You don't have javascript enabled. Good luck with that.

Skip To Main Content| Citizen Charter Home  |  Welcome Guest  |   | 

Police Stations

Police Station Area Sector
1. SHO-34 32,33,34,40,44,45,46,5Village: Burail,Nizampur,kumbra,Nizampur Burail, 4 acre unacquired Land and Tatarpur.
2. SHO-36 35,36,42,43,52,53,61 Villages: Kajheri,Attawa.
3. SHO-39 37,38,39,40,41,54,55,56 Village:Buterla,Badheri,Palsora.
4. SHO-49 49,50,51,63,48
5. SHO: Maloya 38(W)Grain Market Village Daddu Majra and Maloya.

Important Links