You don't have javascript enabled. Good luck with that.

Skip To Main Content| Citizen Charter Home  |  Welcome Guest  |   | 

Contact Us

  Name of Employee Designation
1. Ms Kriti Garg, IAS Sub Divisional Magistrate (South)
2. Ms Renu Arora Sub Divisional Asst.
3. Reader Reader
4. Mr Amit Thapliyal Clerk
5. Mr Maninder Jeet Clerk
6. Ms Megha Sharma Clerk
7. Ms Bhawana Sharma Clerk
  Office E-Mail
  Office Phone 0172-2676016